Life’s beautiful. You’ve friends around you. They love you. You guys eat together, smoke together and party together. Can you imagine your life without these friends like brothers? You guys are so close. You guys share most of your time together. They respect you. You respect them. Your dad is a successful person. He’s investing on you. You’ve a luxurious life. But he have responsibilities. You’re growing up. You need more pocket money now. But now he’s unable to give you what you want every single time: MONEY! Money is fucking important. You know what’s your worth when you’ve pocket full of cash? You can have fun with your friends. Eat, smoke and party. But hey wait. Your dad is unable to give you enough pocket money now. What’re you going to do now? Let’s just tell this to your friends like brothers.

-Hey dude how’re you?
-I’m good buddy. Where’re you? Let’s party tonight?
-Yeah man I’m in. But there’s a problem. I don’t have enough cash this time.
-Hey it’s okay. Don’t you worry. Just come.
-I love you bro. See ya tonight.

It’s 8pm. Leave for your friend’s place now. So finally you guys are partying together. You’ve a beautiful life I told you earlier. So you’re tired now. Sleep well!
Your time is passing really fast. A month. Then a month. It’s been 3 months now, man. Your dad isn’t giving you enough pocket money and a party is coming on Saturday. Wait what? You’re going to tell this to your friends? No you’re not. You’re going to ask your dad for money.

-Dad I’m going at picnic with friends. I need 4000rs.
-But son I don’t have enough cash now. Business isn’t working as it used to be. I’ll give you some other day.
-But dad you’re saying this same thing from past 3 months. If your business is not really in working, why exactly you’re doing this business?
-Son don’t argue. I don’t have enough money. I’ve to run this house. I’ve to pay for your studies. What about your siblings? They’re also studying. Plus eid is coming. There are a lot of problems these days.
-Dad you know my friends are supporting me more than you these days.
-Son go out with them. Have fun with them. But just tell them for once, that my father asked me to leave the house. Can I share your room? No friend of you is going to support you for more than a week.

Now what? You’re angry at your father? Yeah you are. He is a drama queen right? Yeah! He is. Your friend is calling you. Pick up his call.

-Hey bro. Sup?
-Nothing much bro.
-Ahan. You’re coming next Saturday right?
-Yeah bro.
-Don’t forget cash.
(WAIT. YOUR FRIEND JUST REMINDED YOU ABOUT CASH. )
-Umm yeah bro. But I don’t have enough cash.
-Bro pill is of 2500. Entry is 2000. Then you’ll have redbull and water.
-But bro I only have 1500
-Oh. Bro. Seriously? If you really want to have fun with us, have some enough cash with you. Bye.

Wow. He was your friend right? With whom you smoked. With whom you ate. With whom you had fun at parties. He was a brother according to you, right? But brothers do understand you. What about your friends? They’re not understanding. They’ve enough money. They’re rich. You’re not. You’ll be. But they’re not understanding you now. Why? I know you were having fun on their money from past few months. But what about now? They’re tired of you now?
My friend you came alone. You’ll die alone. This world is mad. People are sad. Life’s a bitch and then you die so fuck the world and start living your life on your own. You don’t have enough money to party? To have fun? Think about the people who’re dying because of electricity loadshedding? Who’re dying because of poverty. At least you’ve a shelter on your head. You’ve a luxurious bed to sleep. You’ve fresh food to eat. You’re studying in a well known institution. No body is here for you. No body will care wether you’ll live or die. They’ll come at your funeral. They’ll share their shoulders. But then they’ll forget you like you never existed. No body is living for you. So start living for yourself. So that you can get self satisfaction. Trust me when you’ll get that satisfaction, you’re definitely going to start living your life for others. That’s where you’ll find God. Life’s a bitch. Make it heaven for you. Do not have regrets. Live it as you’re the happiest person on this planet.

 

“The realist person do not have a lot of friends. ” -Tupac

Leave a comment